HOT Coupon!! $0.55/1 Mrs’s Cubbison’s Salad Toppings (Croutons, etc)

HOT Coupon!! $0.55/1 Mrs’s Cubbison’s Salad Toppings (Croutons, etc)

Do you like croutons? If you do, this is a GREAT coupon! I love eating salads, but I have to SOMETHING crunchy on it; croutons, tortilla strips, almond slivers, crumbled crackers… you get the idea.

I have seen these croutons for @$1 at Walmart before. I believe that Publix carries them too. I found the ad for this coupon on my Facebook Sidebar. So, I’m not sure if the link will work for everyone. Let me know if it works for you! Also, *BONUS* it let me print it as many as I wanted (I got 10)! Check it out, and see if the coupon comes up for you too. Good luck!

If the first link doesn’t work, try this one: Family Dinner Tips Mrs Cubbison’s Coupon!

Leave a Reply

